Attitude, Exercise, Fitness, Food & Drink, friends, Gratitude, Hiking, Love, Retreat, Travel, Uncategorized, utah, Yoga, Zen

“Finding Your Zen From Within” Retreat ~ April 2019

Over a year ago my sister and I started talking about doing a retreat together. Fast forward a year and we just completed the first “Finding Your Zen From Within” retreat!  What a dream come true!!  We have always wanted to work together and help to inspire others!  What an amazing weekend we had with such awesome and inspiring women. It was a lot of hard work, but when you are doing what you love it doesn’t feel like work!

Here is what this retreat is all about:

Finding Your Zen From Within is a powerful, peaceful weekend packed with the perfect blend of ancient wisdom and everyday realities. Come explore with us and discover your true self and your individual strength which lies dormant within. Find a new passion for life by embracing the CHAOS! 

We can’t wait for the next retreat!

September 26th-29th, 2019 in St. George, UT

DAY ONE

Meet and Greet:

 

Hike:

IMG_4262

Himalayan Bowl Sound Bath Meditation:

DSC_9094-XLDSC_9160-XL

DAY TWO

Yoga:

IMG_4442

Learning about Trapped Emotions:

 

Labyrinth Walk & Fire Ceremony:

 

DAY THREE

Vision Boards:

DSC_9723-XL

Saying Goodbye:

 

 

DSC_9938-XLDSC_9947-XL

If you are interested in coming to the next “Finding Your Zen From Within” Retreat, please reach out to me at ourchaoticzen@gmail.com.  The dates will be Sept 26th – 29th in St. George, Utah.  Find out how to bring this awesome retreat to your city!

A HUGE Thank You to all the amazing sponsors who helped make this event so awesome!!

  • Pizza Factory ~ stgeorgepizzafactory.com  Instagram: @stgpizzafactory
  • Lularoe by Shanel ~ Instagram: @lularoebyshanel
  • Viva Chicken ~ vivachicken.com  Instagram: @vivachicken
  • The Crepery ~ the-crepery.com  Instagram: @thecreperystg
  • Zeppes Italian Ice ~ zeppesice.com  Instagram: @zeppesstg
  • Julieann Caramels ~ julieanncaramels.com  Instagram: @julieanncaramels
  • Chef Shamy Gourmet Butter ~ chefshamy.com  Instagram: @chefshamy
  • Joe’s Famous Seasonings ~ Instagram: @joes_famous_seasonings
  • Yellow Yarrow Apothecary ~ yellowyarrowapothecary.com  Instagram: @yellowyarrowapothecary
  • Xtreme Graphix ~ xtremegraphix.ink  Instagram: @xtremegraphixco
  • Custom Sassy Chaps ~ Instagram: @custom_sassy_chaps
  • Gary’s Caramel Corn ~ garyscaramelcorn.com  Instagram: @garyscaramel
  • Jolly Llama ~ thejollyllama.com  Instagram: @thejollyllamaco\
  • Red’s Sweet Treats ~ redssweets.com  Instagram: @redssweets
  • Elite Performance Health Center ~ elite-spinal-care.com  Instagram: @elite_spinal_care
  • Cherished Impressions Boutique ~ etsy.com/shop/cherishedimpressboutique  Instagram: @cherishedimpressionsboutique
  • The Paper Store ~ thepaperstoreandmore.com  Instagram: @thepaperstoreut
  • Costa Vida ~ costavida.com  Instagram: @costavida
  • Bryan Ferre ~ bryanferre.com  Instagram: @officialbryanferre

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s